For the Most Innovative Solutions in BIM Technology, 

Please contact us for a free consultation. We're happy to answer any questions you may have about partnering with Datum Tech Solutions. 

 (888) 232-8664

 

Owner:
Stanley Lawrence
425-478-1926
stanley@datumtechsolutions.com

Co-Owner/Billing:
Amy Lawrence
425-753-2181
amy@datumtechsolutions.com

Operations Technology Manager:
Eric Guizzetti
213-298-5006
eric@datumtechsolutions.com

Mountain/Midwest Sales and Training Manager:
Brandon Pulling
720-892-8310
brandon@datumtechsolutions.com

Total Station support:
Bryant Schwartz
425-606-0193  
bryant@datumtechsolutions.com

3D Scanner support:
Reid Flamm
425-977-3124
reid@datumtechsolutions.com

Drone & Total Station support:
Blake Schwartz
253-365-7119
blake@datumtechsolutions.com

Regional Total Station training:
Kevin Smith
813-777-4075
kevin@datumtechsolutions.com