For the Most Innovative Solutions in BIM Technology, 

Please contact us for a free consultation. We're happy to answer any questions you may have about partnering with Datum Tech Solutions. 

 (888) 232-8664

 

Owner:
Stanley Lawrence
425-478-1926
stanley@datumtechsolutions.com

Co-Owner/Billing:
Amy Lawrence
425-753-2181
amy@datumtechsolutions.com

Director of Technology:
Craig Batchelor
425-599-5672
cbatchelor@datumtechsolutions.com

Mountain/Midwest Sales and Training Manager:
Brandon Pulling
720-892-8310
brandon@datumtechsolutions.com

East Coast Sales + Training Manager
Bryant Schwartz
425-606-0193  
bryant@datumtechsolutions.com

West Coast Sales Manager
Brian Presnell
425-361-6054
brian@datumtechsolutions.com

Marketing Director
Adam Crew
707-479-5132
adam@datumtechsolutions.com

Technology Specialist
Tyler Hughes
425-977-3124
tyler@datumtechsolutions.com

Drone & Total Station support:
Blake Schwartz
425-606-8314
blake@datumtechsolutions.com

Inventory Control Manager:
Brian Paul
bpaul@datumtechsolutions.com